Teign Valley Tennis Club


Committee Members

Nick Kirkland, Chair, chair@teigntennisclub.com, 07545 968172

Lucie Hall, Secretary, secretary@teigntennisclub.com, 07528 335103

Erica Lee, Welfare & Safeguarding, welfare@teigntennisclub.com, 07778 726207

Lyn Sewell, Membership, membership@teigntennisclub.com, 01647 252891

James Hamilton, Treasurer, treasurer@teigntennisclub.com, 07811 660284

Mike Lee, Club Competitions, competitions@teigntennisclub.com, 07585 646560

Helen Elworthy, Match Secretary, matchsec@teigntennisclub.com

Other committee members: Malcolm C Jones, Simon Scott-Smith

League matches are arranged by Helen Elworthy and Lyn Shackleton. They can be contacted via matchsec@teigntennisclub.com

Jane Orme represent the Trustees

Club Professional: Tim Brealey, timbrealey@yahoo.co.uk, 07972 895975

(c) Teign Valley Tennis Club 2019-2024